Can I change my milk tracker settings between contract and share milker?
Changing from contract milker to share milker
If you are changing from a contract milker to a share milker or vice versa you will need to create a new tracker to reflect the new settings.
If you change the settings on an existing milk tracker the new settings will update all previous data as well as the future data on the tracker.
If you have any further questions about this please reach out in the green chat bubble.
For more information on setting up you Milk Tracker, please check out this article: Adding a share or contract milker to your milk tracker.