You can disconnect the Agworld integration by using the 'Disconnect' button on the Integration Setup page. You may only disconnect the integration if you have access to the connected Agworld Company.

Disconnecting the integration will result in the properties and fields no longer being connected to Agworld. They will revert back to being normal properties and fields which are editable.

Did this answer your question?