If you've got information that isn't coming through into Figured despite running a sync, it's possible that the connection between Figured and Xero has been disconnected.
This can happen due for a few reasons, none of which should be a cause for concern, as the integrity of your data and security is maintained if the connection should drop out.
Figured will let you know if your account has become disconnect by adding an X to the Xero sync icon.
Alternatively, you can always check the connection by heading into the Settings > Xero connection.
If it is disconnected, click Reconnect to Xero. You'll then be taken to the Xero login page.
Once logged into Xero, Figured will redirect you to the authorise application page in Xero.
Ensure that the right Xero account is connected. It may show in the drop-down menu as ‘Already Connected’ or you may need to reselect it if it has become fully disconnected from Figured.
Select the organisation you wish to connect to Figured in the drop-down menu. If you have already granted Figured access to your desired Xero organisation, it will show as already connected in the drop-down.
You can then ‘Continue with X organisations’. If Figured is already connected to more than one organisation, you will be able to select which to connect the farm to on the next page.
You’ve now successfully reconnected your Xero account and will be automatically redirected back to Figured.
NOTE: Once a farm has been connected to a Xero account, it cannot be disconnected and reconnected to another Xero account.