If you no longer need a tracker, or created one in error, you just need to head into the Production tab, select the tracker you wish to delete, and then head into tracker settings.

There, at the base of the tracker settings page, you'll have a button to delete your production tracker. 

NOTE: You will not be able to bring this tracker or its data back after deletion.

Did this answer your question?