If you head into your Settings tab of your farm, you'll have an option to delete your farm there.

This will make your farm unavailable and cancel any billing & subscriptions associated with this farm.

The data remains available to the Figured team however, so in the event that you wish to re-instate this - send the team a message via the green bubble anywhere on the Figured website.

In addition, your user account will remain active (this does not incur any cost) so should you wish to use Figured in future, you can simply login in again with your username and password.

Did this answer your question?